Itinerary details

This grand tour of northern India, which has been designed to reveal the highlights of the fascinating and extraordinary region. Start by exploring the majestic capital city, Delhi, followed by the sacred city of Varanasi before arriving in Agra, home of the Taj Mahal. Continue your journey by exploring the serene state of Rajasthan, whose fascinating history mesmerises everyone.

Itinerary in detail:

Day 1 - In Transit Flight to Delhi

Day 2 - Delhi Meet and greet on arrival and transfer to your hotel. Afternoon at leisure to relax after your flight.

Day 3 - Delhi Full day sightseeing tour of Old and New Delhi, with a car and driver at your disposal.

Day 4 - Delhi – Varanasi Fly to Varanasi. Attend an early evening aarti ceremony.

Day 5 - Varanasi Dawn boat ride on the Ganges. Afternoon tour of Sarnath.

Day 6 - Varanasi-Agra Flight to Agra {Operates alternative days}, with a visit the Taj Mahal at sunset.

Day 7 - Agra-Ranthambore Drive to Bharatpur via Fatehpur Sikri for train to Ranthambore.

Day 8 - Ranthambore Morning and afternoon game drives.

Day 9 - Ranthambore-Jaipur Drive to Jaipur. Afternoon at leisure.

Day 10 - Jaipur Full day sightseeing of Jaipur and Amber Fort.

Day 11 - Jaipur-Jodhpur Drive to Jodhpur. Afternoon at leisure.

Day 12 - Jodhpur Half day sightseeing tour of Jodhpur.

Day 13 - Jodhpur-Udaipur Drive to Udaipur. Afternoon at leisure.

Day 14 - Udaipur Half day sightseeing along with evening boat ride.

Day 15 - Udaipur – Transit departure Evening flight to Mumbai, connecting with onwards.